9dd35a58d8 · Przywrócenie przycisku edytuj -Naprawienie bledu · Updated 2025-06-03 09:45:21 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?